Les domaines producteurs de Marsannay

Domaine Charles Audoin
Tél 03 80 52 34 24
domaine-audoin@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Ballorin & F.
Tél 03 80 41 85 48
domaineballorin@orange.fr

Domaine Bart
Tél 03 80 51 49 76
domaine.bart@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Bizot
Tél 03 80 61 24 66
les.violettes@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Régis Bouvier
Tél 03 80 51 33 93
dom.reg.bouvier@wanadoo.fr

Domaine René Bouvier
Tél 03 80 52 21 37
rene-bouvier@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Marc Brocot
Tél 03 80 52 19 99
brocot.viticulteur@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Hervé Charlopin
Tél 03 80 59 86 75
charlopin.herve@free.fr


Domaine Bruno Clair
Tél 03 80 52 28 95
brunoclair@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Clemancey
Tél 03 80 59 87 41


Domaine Coillot Père & Fils
Tél 03 80 52 17 59
domaine.coillot@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Collotte
Tél 03 80 52 24 54
domaine.collotte@terre-net.fr

Domaine Derey Frères
Tél 03 80 51 19 41
derey-freres@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Jean-Yves Drouin
Tél 03 80 52 38 62

Dom. Fougeray de Beauclair
Tél 03 80 52 21 12
fougeraydebeauclair@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Daniel Fournier
Tél 03 80 52 18 38
celine.fournier21@orange.fr

Domaine Jean Fournier
Tél 03 80 52 24 38
domaine.jean.fournier@orange.fr

Domaine Roger Fournier
Tél 03 80 52 24 75

Jérôme Galeyrand
Tél 03 80 34 39 69
jerome.galeyrand@wanadoo.fr


Domaine Alain Guyard
Tél 03 80 52 14 46

Domaine Olivier Guyot
Tél 03 80 52 39 71
domaine.guyot@wanadoo.fr

Dom. Huguenot Père & Fils
Tél 03 80 52 11 56
domaine.huguenot@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Ghislain Kohut
Tél 03 80 52 99 92
contact@domaine-kohut.com

Château de Marsannay
Tél 03 80 51 71 11
chateau.marsannay@kriter.com


Domaine Sylvain Pataille
Tél 03 80 52 49 49
domaine.sylvain.pataille@wanadoo.fr

Domaine Philippe Robert
Tél 03 80 58 82 64


Domaine Véronique Tissier
Tél 03 80 51 90 77


Domaine du Vieux Collège
Tél 03 80 52 12 43
jp-eric.guyard@wanadoo.fr

Les Vins JC Boisset
Tél 03 80 62 61 61
boisset.jcl@boisset.fr

Bernard Gras
Tél 03 80 26 91 56
vinsbernardgras@wanadoo.fr


Michel Robert
Tél 03 80 52 44 27

Organisme de Défense et de Gestion
de l’AOC Marsannay
Tél 03 80 52 21 37